Monday, 21st Sep 2020

The Institute is delighted to welcome three new members to the CILA Council and we look forward to their insight and contributions as they support the work of the Institute in advancing the study of the profession of loss adjuster.

Congratulations to:

Kim Alcock, McLarens – Women in CILA

Douglas Murphy, Sedgwick International UK – Liability SIG

Ross Macpherson, QuestGates – Claims Management SIG

The Executive Committee also welcomes new Officers with Helena Evans of Criterion elected as Deputy President, Cathy Scott of Crawford & Company elected as Honorary Secretary and Marc Sweeney of Thornton Group elected as Honorary Treasurer.

In welcoming these new members to the CILA Council we must also acknowledge the dedication and contributions of those who stood down from the CILA Council this year, namely, Andrew Considine, Candy Holland, Martyn Gabbitass, Paul Sturges and Kevin Wood.

CILA Council 2020


Institute News
CILA Council 2020-2021

Share this