Tuesday, 08th Oct 2019

Five members were newly elected to the CILA Council at the CILA Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 19th September.

The CILA Council is the governing body of the Institute and helps us to stay informed about the work of our members. We are excited to hear the perspectives of our new Council members and to work with them in delivering CILA qualifications and benefits to our members.

Congratulations to:

Julie-anne Headington, Channel Islands Adjusters Ltd – Examinations Committee Chair
Niall Metcalfe, Charles Taylor Adjusting - International SIG
Ehsan Shaeri, Charles Taylor Adjusting  - Future Focus
Cathy Scott, Crawford & Company – Northern Ireland Area
Marc Sweeney, Thornton & Partners – Republic of Ireland Area

Our thanks also to Benedict Burke, Steven Wallace and Neil Powell who stood down from the CILA Council this year.  

CILA Council 2019:



Institute News
CILA Council 2019 - 2020

Share this